Skip to Main Content

 

Jaguar Brossard, proud member of the John Scotti Automotive Group, is the first automotive retailer to represent Jaguar on the South Shore of Montreal. Our team has only one objective in mind: to offer our customers an unparalleled experience. 

John Scotti Automotive was founded in 1977 by John Scotti and his 4 brothers. Our dealership group goes beyond offering sales and service for our customers. We offer a full service body shop, leasing company, used car centre, prestige centre, and host a wide variety of events each year for our loyal customers!

You can contact us as of today for any questions or comments! Do not hesitate to communicate with the Jaguar Brossard team to get more information about test drives, our Jaguar models, service, parts, or any other subject!

Jaguar Brossard is proud to be at your service. 

Phone

Fax

  • 450.659.6462

Address

  • Jaguar Brossard
  • 9425 Taschereau Blvd Suite B
  • Brossard, QC J4Y 2J3

Sales Hours

  • Monday - Thursday : 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday : 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday : 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Service Hours

  • Monday - Thursday : 7:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday : 7:30AM - 2:30PM

Parts Hours

  • Monday - Thursday : 7:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday : 7:30AM - 2:30PM

Ventes : 1.877.735.0414
Service : 1.877.735.0414
Pièces : 1.877.735.0414
John Scotti Jaguar, qui était situé au 4305, boulevard Métropolitain Est ...

 

Jaguar Brossard, fier membre du Groupe John Scotti Automotive, est le premier détaillant automobile à représenter la marque Jaguar sur la Rive-sud de Montréal. Notre équipe n’a qu’un seul objectif en tête : offrir à nos clients une expérience inégalée.

 

John Scotti Automotive a été fondé en 1977 par John Scotti et ses 4 frères. Notre groupe de concessions automobiles offre plus que des ventes et un service d’entretien pour nos clients. Nous offrons un service complet de carrosserie, une compagnie de location, un département de voitures d’occasion, un centre de voitures haut de gamme et nous organisons une grande variété d’événements chaque année pour nos fidèles clients.

 

Vous pouvez nous contacter dès aujourd’hui pour toutes questions ou commentaires. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec l’équipe de Jaguar Brossard afin d’obtenir de plus amples informations à propos de nos essais routiers, nos modèles Jaguar, le service d’entretien, les pièces ou tout autre sujet !

 

Jaguar Brossard est fier d’être à votre service.

 

Téléphone

Fax

  • 450.659.6462

Adresse

  • Jaguar Brossard
  • 9425 Taschereau Blvd Suite B
  • Brossard, QC J4Y 2J3

Horaires des Ventes

  • Lundi - Jeudi : 09:00 - 20:00
  • Vendredi : 09:00 - 18:00
  • Samedi : 10:00 - 16:00

Horaires du Service

  • Lundi - Jeudi : 07:30 - 17:00
  • Vendredi : 07:30 - 14:30

Horaires des Pièces

  • Lundi - Jeudi : 07:30 - 17:00
  • Vendredi : 07:30 - 14:30